Weavering Warriors Committee for 2016/2017

Club captain - Danny Birkby

t: 07772 892363

captain@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Fixture Secretary - George Glover

t: 07531566624

fixtures@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Social Secretary - Josh Brambley

t: 07703982255

social@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Social/Vets - Russell Edwards

t: 07970345526

vets@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

International Relations - Mark Margerum

t: 07899 801450

international@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

Chairman - Dan Mason

t: 07540 089854

chairman@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Vice Chairman - Sam Oakley

t: 07810 715515

vicechairman@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Secretary - Steve Thomas

t: 07808205240

secretary@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

Treasurer - Andy Ware

t: 07925 654716

treasurer@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

 

President - James Oakley

t: 07734900866

president@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

Get in touch with the Warriors

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

How to find us

Weavering Warriors RFC

The Pavilion, Bicknor Road,Parkwood Maidstone Kent ME15 9PS

 

Tel: 07523 821333

Email : info@weaveringwarriors.co.uk

Website and its content are the legal

copyright of Weavering Warriors RFC

and its representatives. ©2016

 

Click for here for legal & cookie info

Web Design by Original Bear Media

Connect with the

Warriors here